Armstrong Volleyball A.jpg


2021-2022 Coaching Staff

Coaches                                                                      Email

Mike Hauser - (Varsity and program)          

Lindy Lee - (Varsity assistance)                    

Gina Cruz - (JV)                                                
To be announced - (B squad)                                   tbd

Megan Hayes - (Freshman)                           

To be announced - (Assistant all teams)                tbd

Athletic Trainer:       Matt Stoneberg MS, ATC, PES




Captains: Class of 2022

Kylie Ferguson     

Kira Kuebelbeck 

Junior Captain: Class of 2023

Megan Dailey 

Team & Player Statistics:

 Minnesota State High School League (official) 

 Minnesota Volleyball Hub 

2021 captains May 2021.jpg